green fees hotel and holiday bookings





 

Reviews


Read what other travellers and golfers have to say about some of the hotels and golf courses included at Golf in Spain. These opinions are personal visions of their authors and of their single responsibility.
If you want to write a review please do so here.


View only reviews for:
Golf Course Hotel [View All]


Latest Reviews...



- (23-06-16)

I went with a Friend to Spain and was booked in to have golf lessons at a different golf course. The golf coach we had Miguel sent us to Casares Costa Golf . I would recommend the course and golf lessons Great value for money and friendly service.

Ranked: 4.25 (View full Review...)


- (18-06-16)

Recently took up golf, went to a few clubs and felt awkward, but arrived at Peraleja and felt comfortable by the staff at reception, Isaac, Carlos, Wayne and Rob 4 excellent friendly people who make you feel welcome and a problem is not a problem I give them all a 100% for a friendly welcome and extremely
help full, the course is 95% good some weathered patches but ha ho its spain and hot, the resturaunt staff the same as the above mentioned all I can say is thank you to all at peraleja, wish other were so welcoming

Ranked: 4.25 (View full Review...)


Andy Holmes - (05-06-16)

I've just played Salinas using the temporary greens which I've seen will be in use until the end of August 2016. These *greens* are a joke. They consist of a miniscule patch of land, not even as flat as fairways. Putting is a lottery, even from 1ft. The cups were hastily placed at, or on occasions even above the surface. The group in front of us paid for 18 holes, but walked off in disgust after 9. We struggled on, but things didn't improve. We even had the sprinkers turned on as we were playing on several holes on the back 9. They seem far more interested in their maintenance, than the players on the course.

Ranked: 2.25 (View full Review...)


Andy Holmes - (05-06-16)

A nice resort style course, for a good day out. Layout is quite straightforward. The greens are divided into 3 sections A B and C, and the pins placed in the specified sector.

Ranked: 3.5 (View full Review...)


M martin - (05-06-16)

Played easier than most courses as shorter, but still interesting. Crowded weekends so play later in the day. Greens good, fairways a bit poor.

Ranked: 2.75 (View full Review...)


M martin - (05-06-16)

Greens good but fairways rough, however course is empty so well worth a visit. Millionaires golf, best price on wednesdays

Ranked: 3.75 (View full Review...)


M martin - (05-06-16)

Well manicured but fairly busy. Good test of golf

Ranked: 3.75 (View full Review...)


Antoni Gracia - (23-05-16)

great course. 36 great and very different holes where playing can be fun and challenging as well.

Ranked: 3.5 (View full Review...)


Mark B - (20-05-16)

Arrived a few days after some torrential rains but course in decent nick, even if a little ragged round the edges. Pro shop did us a deal on an extra buggy

Ranked: 3 (View full Review...)


Mark B - (20-05-16)

Course in good condition despite recent poor weather. I played poorly as struggled a bit with the slow pace of play

Ranked: 3.25 (View full Review...)

<<   |<   >>   >|   Page: 1/70 pag