green fees hotel and holiday bookings



Read what other travellers and golfers have to say about some of the hotels and golf courses included at Golf in Spain. These opinions are personal visions of their authors and of their single responsibility.
If you want to write a review please do so here.

View only reviews for:
Golf Course Hotel [View All]

Latest Reviews...

- (10-10-16)

The first hole which was a par 5 was completely clear when we teed off. So we were on to hole two 14 mins later. Hole two and three took a total of one and a half hours to play. Seven groups on each of the two holes. The round took in excess of 6 hours. Appalling attitude from management said "180 in front of you and you were the only nine people to complain. So obviously 6 hour rounds are the norm and acceptable at Bonmont. Management only interested in the money not your golf.

Ranked: 2.5 (View full Review...)

RichardGM - (09-10-16)

Played 6/10/2016 and the course was awful. The course has not been maintained to any reasonable golf course standard . The Tees, Fairways and the Greens were in an awful state. Just a few GUR markings would have helped to score on this nice , but difficult, layout. If you can get half price Fees (& a Buggy ) give it a go ,BUT have your groups own GUR local rule !!!
La Graiera Golf please try harder for future golfers ...

Ranked: 2 (View full Review...)

- (03-10-16)

Very very disappointed, big reputation, big price and very poor service.
Didn't even put the tee-markers out for us following a ladies competition.
2 hours 40 for the first nine, a three-ball playing off 2,4 and 9.
When I complained afterwards they were not interested.

Ranked: 2.5 (View full Review...)

Håkan - (25-09-16)

played this course twice a year, in April and now in September, both times it has been the poor quality of the tee and green, both times I played in the morning, this September be the track in my mind over watered well and teen location was not moved in a week, will not choose to play on this court again

Ranked: 3.25 (View full Review...)

Håkan - (25-09-16)

Will play more time, IT well spend money, all three cources a, b and c,

Ranked: 3.5 (View full Review...)

Rob Skinner - (08-09-16)

Played many times, always friendly reception. Several very challenging holes and excellent greens. Overall great design a real pleasure to play.

Ranked: 4 (View full Review...)

Carl - (06-08-16)

Course in superb condition. Well designed, good test but enjoyable for any handicap. Staff friendly - good practice area also.

Ranked: 4 (View full Review...)

- (23-06-16)

I went with a Friend to Spain and was booked in to have golf lessons at a different golf course. The golf coach we had Miguel sent us to Casares Costa Golf . I would recommend the course and golf lessons Great value for money and friendly service.

Ranked: 4.25 (View full Review...)

- (18-06-16)

Recently took up golf, went to a few clubs and felt awkward, but arrived at Peraleja and felt comfortable by the staff at reception, Isaac, Carlos, Wayne and Rob 4 excellent friendly people who make you feel welcome and a problem is not a problem I give them all a 100% for a friendly welcome and extremely
help full, the course is 95% good some weathered patches but ha ho its spain and hot, the resturaunt staff the same as the above mentioned all I can say is thank you to all at peraleja, wish other were so welcoming

Ranked: 4.25 (View full Review...)

Andy Holmes - (05-06-16)

I've just played Salinas using the temporary greens which I've seen will be in use until the end of August 2016. These *greens* are a joke. They consist of a miniscule patch of land, not even as flat as fairways. Putting is a lottery, even from 1ft. The cups were hastily placed at, or on occasions even above the surface. The group in front of us paid for 18 holes, but walked off in disgust after 9. We struggled on, but things didn't improve. We even had the sprinkers turned on as we were playing on several holes on the back 9. They seem far more interested in their maintenance, than the players on the course.

Ranked: 2.25 (View full Review...)

<<   |<   >>   >|   Page: 1/71 pag