green fees hotel and holiday bookings





 

Reviews


Read what other travellers and golfers have to say about some of the hotels and golf courses included at Golf in Spain. These opinions are personal visions of their authors and of their single responsibility.
If you want to write a review please do so here.


View only reviews for:
Golf Course Hotel [View All]


Latest Reviews...



Paco Wedge - (23-11-16)

Probably the best course in the island. Great location and views. I loved the bar at the cross of 9/16.

Ranked: 3.75 (View full Review...)


María - (16-11-16)

A nice place to play. I will repeat. Very interesting course. Everybody is very kindly and you can finish the journey at the 'chiringuito'. Advisable!

Ranked: 4.5 (View full Review...)


Steve M - (16-11-16)

Just feels too man made, flat with some mounds bulldozed into place. I don't play much and if this was all that was about I wouldn't bother at all, fortunately played La Finca (excellent) and Mosa Trajectum (very enjoyable) in the same weekend so my interest in golf remains!

Ranked: 2 (View full Review...)


Gerry - (14-11-16)

What a shame and what a difference a few months have made. In February the course was in decent condition, in November it was a disgrace. Tees and greens in a poor state and the fairways even worse. It was very very crowded, with far too many real hackers.

Ranked: 2.5 (View full Review...)


- (10-10-16)

The first hole which was a par 5 was completely clear when we teed off. So we were on to hole two 14 mins later. Hole two and three took a total of one and a half hours to play. Seven groups on each of the two holes. The round took in excess of 6 hours. Appalling attitude from management said "180 in front of you and you were the only nine people to complain. So obviously 6 hour rounds are the norm and acceptable at Bonmont. Management only interested in the money not your golf.

Ranked: 2.5 (View full Review...)


RichardGM - (09-10-16)

Played 6/10/2016 and the course was awful. The course has not been maintained to any reasonable golf course standard . The Tees, Fairways and the Greens were in an awful state. Just a few GUR markings would have helped to score on this nice , but difficult, layout. If you can get half price Fees (& a Buggy ) give it a go ,BUT have your groups own GUR local rule !!!
La Graiera Golf please try harder for future golfers ...

Ranked: 2 (View full Review...)


- (03-10-16)

Very very disappointed, big reputation, big price and very poor service.
Didn't even put the tee-markers out for us following a ladies competition.
2 hours 40 for the first nine, a three-ball playing off 2,4 and 9.
When I complained afterwards they were not interested.

Ranked: 2.5 (View full Review...)


Håkan - (25-09-16)

played this course twice a year, in April and now in September, both times it has been the poor quality of the tee and green, both times I played in the morning, this September be the track in my mind over watered well and teen location was not moved in a week, will not choose to play on this court again

Ranked: 3.25 (View full Review...)


Håkan - (25-09-16)

Will play more time, IT well spend money, all three cources a, b and c,

Ranked: 3.5 (View full Review...)


Rob Skinner - (08-09-16)

Played many times, always friendly reception. Several very challenging holes and excellent greens. Overall great design a real pleasure to play.

Ranked: 4 (View full Review...)

<<   |<   >>   >|   Page: 1/71 pag