green fees hotel and holiday bookings





 

Reviews


Read what other travellers and golfers have to say about some of the hotels and golf courses included at Golf in Spain. These opinions are personal visions of their authors and of their single responsibility.
If you want to write a review please do so here.


View only reviews for:
Golf Course Hotel [View All]


Latest Reviews...



Ricky - (24-09-17)

Played here with some friends on a summer deal, excellent value for money and one of the best welcomes on the coast.

Ranked: 4 (View full Review...)


- (21-08-17)

I saw the course being constructed in 1990 and have played the course every year since. I find it fair and a challenge every time..weather is superb...food excellent..staff warm and friendly..looking forward to my next trip.

Ranked: 4.5 (View full Review...)


Kelvin oliver - (17-08-17)

Played on 16 August 2017 on south course. It took 3 hours to play 8 holes . Waited at every shot with players queuing behind me. I eventually gave up and walked off. I did suggest to the reception that if the course was that busy they should suggest players use one of the other two. Not an enjoyable mornings golf nor good value for money !

Ranked: 3.25 (View full Review...)


Paquito - (03-06-17)

Interesantes el diseño de los 9 hoyos que ya están terminados. Habrá que ver como progresa y si finalmente hacen los otros 9. Las obras de la casa club muy avanzadas. El hoyo 7 (par 4), de esos que te entran ganas de pegarle directo a green cortando una esquina!

Ranked: 3.75 (View full Review...)


ken smith - (31-03-17)

Just played this course twice in one week. We were overwhelmed with the course, spectacular views and the course was in great condition, true quick greens. Need a buggy but for the purist it is a must. We have played Desert Springs but with so much bad ground just off fairways this place is much better and we will be back.

Ranked: 3.5 (View full Review...)


- (02-01-17)

very friendly club well worth the visit

Ranked: 4 (View full Review...)


Paco Wedge - (23-11-16)

Probably the best course in the island. Great location and views. I loved the bar at the cross of 9/16.

Ranked: 3.75 (View full Review...)


María - (16-11-16)

A nice place to play. I will repeat. Very interesting course. Everybody is very kindly and you can finish the journey at the 'chiringuito'. Advisable!

Ranked: 4.5 (View full Review...)


Steve M - (16-11-16)

Just feels too man made, flat with some mounds bulldozed into place. I don't play much and if this was all that was about I wouldn't bother at all, fortunately played La Finca (excellent) and Mosa Trajectum (very enjoyable) in the same weekend so my interest in golf remains!

Ranked: 2 (View full Review...)


Gerry - (14-11-16)

What a shame and what a difference a few months have made. In February the course was in decent condition, in November it was a disgrace. Tees and greens in a poor state and the fairways even worse. It was very very crowded, with far too many real hackers.

Ranked: 2.5 (View full Review...)

<<   |<   >>   >|   Page: 1/72 pag