Opinions of Campoamor

Read what other people have to say about some of the golf courses included at Golf in Spain®.

Filter opinions
Markku
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    2 /5

  • Date 30-10-15
I have liked the course, but the maintanance, that is going on, is unbelievable. Half of the greens are unpreparable winter greens, just hole on the normal fareway. Even more irritable is to see, that there is only normal minimal repairs done. The course is in normal good condition as it has been at least five last years. This maintenance underlines, that the management does not respect any more their customers.
Paul Sankey
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    3 /5

  • Date 27-09-15
Had booked to play the course on 23rd September but was told that 6 holes had been closed. THrough booking agent got a refund and booked an alternative course - be aware. Ratings based on my previous visits
Mike
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    3.25 /5

  • Date 11-06-14
Lovely setting, par 3's were longer than average so a challenge for higher handicappers. Unfortunately we played during greens maintenance week (they didn't warn us in advance)
Sando
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    3.5 /5

  • Date 10-02-05
Good Holiday Golf Course, not going to loose too many balls, but you'll have to play well to beat your handicap.
Per Stokken
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    3.75 /5

  • Date 02-11-04
Hotelprices?
Arthur Campbell
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    3.75 /5

  • Date 05-05-04
i have played here on numerous occasions and raely can I find a fault. Wide fairways make it not a tough test but the length may catch the higher handicaps out. Clubhouse must be the best in this part of Spain including La Manga.
Stewart waugh
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    2.5 /5

  • Date 27-03-03
good golf course,fairways were a bit scrappy greens were exellent. campoamor offers good value for money and a superb clubhouse
Stewart waugh
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    3 /5

  • Date 27-03-03
Thomas
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    4 /5

  • Date 20-02-03
no comments