Opinions

Read what other people have to say about some of the courses and hotels included at Golf in Spain.

Filter opinions
Francis
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    3.5 /5

  • Date 27-02-03
Thomas
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    4 /5

  • Date 20-02-03
Thomas
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    4 /5

  • Date 20-02-03
Len Barker
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    4.25 /5

  • Date 20-02-03
Terry griffiths
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    3.5 /5

  • Date 31-01-03
greens excellent front nine a little bit bland not a demanding course
Ben Clover
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    4 /5

  • Date 31-01-03
For courses around the Alicante/Valencia area I would strongly recomend this to any standard golfer. Great layout, quality greens and really good atmosphere.
Stewart waugh
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    4.5 /5

  • Date 31-01-03
best course in the area. great greens a fair test of golf although the fair ways were a bit scrappy. would recommend it to anyone.
Egg
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    3 /5

  • Date 31-01-03
Really enjoyable course. If you are in the area, a must to play. A firm fixture on our Spanish golf trip.
Terry griffiths
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    3.75 /5

  • Date 30-01-03
very daunting course from the first tee to the last.did not use my driver very often.not a course for beginers.could do with more fairway markers.greens excellent
Stewart waugh
  • Kind of player
  • Rating

    0 /5

  • Date 30-01-03
fairways poor condition, grees exellent; course layout is very unfair. it is the only course i have played when i have kept my driver in the bag. 3rd hole par 5 7 iron off the tee 4th hole 5th hole 5 iron off the tee 6 th hole par 4 wedge off the tee.