Opinions

Read what other people have to say about some of the courses and hotels included at Golf in Spain®.

Filter opinions
Chris Bax
  • Kind of player Usually play to handicap
  • Rating

    3.25 /5

  • Date 19-09-15
Interesting layout but pretty average conditions - tee boxes poor but greens ok. Driving range next to first tee which is handy. Better courses available for the green fee charged.
Ken Smith
  • Kind of player Usually play to handicap
  • Rating

    2.25 /5

  • Date 19-09-15
Please dont waste your money on this golf course, without doubt the worse course i have ever played, made worse by the warning that you may get robbed on the course. its like playing golf in a ghetto.
Chris Bax
  • Kind of player Usually play to handicap
  • Rating

    3.5 /5

  • Date 19-09-15
Lovely location and enjoyable course. Lots of different holes and greens in good condition. Only problem with this one is the cost of the green fee (and the rip off buggy price of €45) - for the money they charge you can almost play at Finca Cortesin which is in a different league.
Sean mcmenamin
  • Kind of player Usually play to handicap
  • Rating

    3.75 /5

  • Date 16-09-15
Played the 3 courses last week had a great time courses in great nick great value for money 10/10 nice place to have a beer and a bite to eat at 19th hole
Torben fausoe
  • Kind of player Pleased to break 100
  • Rating

    3.5 /5

  • Date 14-09-15
only played at the west course,but it was fine and new! missed the east course.Disapointed!!
Courts
  • Kind of player Usually play to handicap
  • Rating

    3.75 /5

  • Date 30-08-15
GOOD COURSE NICE & NEAT WELL MAINTAINED....With the money asked for membership and normal green fees I think its worth putting up some signage directing people to the holes. Also the driving range could do with taking down the concrete walls separating each bay,... very anti-social
Michael Donnelly
  • Kind of player Usually play to handicap
  • Rating

    4.25 /5

  • Date 22-08-15
An excellent course to play. We play here every year during July and noticed an improvement this year in quality of fairways and greens. Really enjoyable to play!
David Senior
  • Kind of player Usually play to handicap
  • Rating

    4 /5

  • Date 18-08-15
Played in January 2015 on our yearly winter tour to Spain,very good condition,a very good nine hole course,we will be back to play it again in 2016.
Brian Robinson
  • Kind of player Usually play to handicap
  • Rating

    3.25 /5

  • Date 10-08-15
Thought course was a fair challenge, disagree with some reviews have seen we enjoyed our day.
Andy Whitman
  • Kind of player Usually play to handicap
  • Rating

    4.25 /5

  • Date 09-08-15
The course is very well maintained with good variation in the holes. We were lucky that there was very little wind and the course was not too difficult and the score was good. There are several holes that require Ravines and drag the field may not be appropriate for beginners. Greens are fantastic!If you are looking for a quiet friendly place, good golf and staff will not disappoint. Each month is getting much and much better!